Harvey A Richman

Harvey A Richman

810 Sycamore Street
Cincinnati OH 45202
513-621-0000

Hours:
Mon: 9:00am , 5:00pm
Tue: 9:00am , 5:00pm

Visit Us

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Apr 26, 2022 by James Defelice
    Recommended:

    The TV commercials is a lie

    i got hurt by cops in Covington Kentucky

    They put drugs in my car illegal search they was rough with me handcuffs was to tight cops laughing at me big boy can't handle handcuffs.
    no law office will help me but if i was black they would that is racist.
    They tore my rotor cup. i live in pain ever day i ask to see a doctor refused hospital refused .
    i had rights but i did not have rights 6 days in lock up and it was Thrown out of court.

    what they put in my car test + with cops but with a lab it was - this it wrong and they know it. i can't lift up anything heavy.

    i got released i went straight to to get a MRI OF my shoulder i have a Facebook page on Covington PD Sucks my story is about it.

  • Apr 11, 2022 by Tiarus Brown

    The ONLY reason I am giving a one star rating is because it's the ONLY way this review of mine will be posted. There's one lady AUDRIA in particular who supposedly works for him and she was EVERYTHING except for professional and respectful. Everytime I called and had questions she never could answer them. I had enough and so I respectfully called her out and questioned her job duties, she didn't like that so she PURPOSELY ignored my calls from there on out. I had called one day and the "receptionist" tried to answer questions regarding my Mother's Estate so I tell her she can't do so and to transfer my call and she hangs up on me. THIS LAW OFFICE SUCKS I highly recommend contacting another office over this one but if you do decide to go with them don't request AUDRIA!

  • Apr 05, 2022 by Jihun Shim

    good man. trust me. he good. yes.

  • Sep 23, 2021 by Mike Matson

    A bulldog , gets the job done !!!

  • Aug 12, 2021 by Kimberlee Bass

    Harvey was professional and helpful. When I contacted Door Dash to get the insurance information, they told me there was no insurance. Harvey won for me and the insurance was with Door Dash. Thank you Harvey. You are AWESOME!

  • Sep 24, 2020 by ernest hill

    Although I haven’t settled my case. I have the upmost trust in Harvey looking out for my best interest. I’m sure I will be happy with settlement. I trust him explicitly. Get me a good settlement my friend

  • Mar 24, 2020 by Denise Alves

    Highly recommend their office. They have great communication and answers all your questions and keeps you updated on the latest. Thank you for your business! I will be a returning client if I ever need it

  • Nov 21, 2018 by Edward Lee Tommy Smith
    Recommended:

    Prompt personal service he and his staff are well versed on accident claims he is always upfront and honest and will not settle for less than the best outcomes the insurance companies know who he is and will settle before going to court with Harvey Richman.

  • Jun 16, 2018 by Michael G. Brautigam
    Recommended:

    I have been a client of the Richman Law Offices several times. None of these cases was the case of the century, but each was important to me. I am extremely pleased not only with the results Harvey obtained for me, but the way he and his excellent office staff facilitated the process, essentially making an unpleasant experience as painless as possible. The support staff at Richman Law Offices is the primary point of contact, and Harvey has assembled an outstanding team. Office Manager Audrea took charge of the administration of my cases, and made sure that whatever needed to be done was done. She is extremely efficient on the considerable paperwork that each case generates. She also kept me informed as to the status of the case, and what I had to do to obtain the best possible settlement.

    Richman Law Offices has the skill and muscle to handle the biggest cases, but it also has the personal touch and takes all cases seriously. With a big case or a small case, Richman Law Offices is the firm to turn to for the personal touch, the attention to detail, and perhaps most importantly, an excellent result. Harvey fights for his clients like a junkyard dog fights for a bone.

    Richman Law Offices is the firm to turn to for your case!

  • Mar 23, 2018 by Katie Dorl

    Harvey represented me 2 years ago and he is representing me again now. I didn’t have a second thought about who I wanted on my team when I fell a couple weeks ago. I know Harvey has my best interests in mind and his legal time very responsive and supportive. Highly recommend Harvey!

  • Aug 16, 2017 by Teresa A Williams
    Recommended:

    I enjoyed the service and efficiency that this office showed in working with me! They covered all aspects of my loss of car, time off work, treatment, pain and suffering in getting me a fair settlement! I feel their cost for services which they take at the end was fair for what they provided. I would not have gotten what they negotiated for, if I did it alone!

  • Feb 10, 2017 by Karen Morgan Bedinghaus

  • Feb 10, 2017 by Charlie Adkins
    Recommended:

  • Feb 10, 2017 by Becky Young
    Recommended:

  • Jan 13, 2017 by Emily Boyle

    Harvey has worked with me a couple of times over the last 5-10 years. He is fast and proficient. I was very satisfied with his legal services the first time around so I went back to him a second time last year. He did not disappoint me! I will continue to return to him as long as he is practicing law! I highly recommend him and his office!

  • Nov 16, 2016 by Alice Hill Shelley